Vedran I. Aladrovic has spent almost a decade in the public and private sector, working in several international institutions such as the World Bank Group and International Chamber of Commerce, where he was leading the compliance and change management practice. He is an independent researcher in economics, sociology and law for different academic institutions.

Already in 2009 for his self-produced theater play “Himmel ist vorüber” in Germany, Vedran created the early concept draft of Amour Constitutionnel by focusing on the comparison between stability in democracies and monogamous/open relationships.

He studied Law, Economics and Management at Sciences Po Paris and Columbia University as well as at Harvard Business School and the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania (Penn). He also completed a specialization in Positive Psychology with Penn.

 

Louisa T. Stuwe is an expert in public policy. Throughout her career, she has managed and implemented projects in a wide range of sectors: public (French Ministry of Health), private (multinational pharmaceutical company), international organizations (World Health Organization and World Bank Group) and for private consulting firms.

She loves to sing as well as theater and volunteered for the Avignon Theater Festival in 2017, the annual crossroads of French cultural life, which incarnates the link between art and politics.

Louisa studied Public Administration and International Politics at Sciences Po Paris and Georgetown University as well as Public Health at the French School of Public Health (EHESP), with a complementary certificate in Business from Harvard University.

Vedran I. Aladrovic a passé près d’une décennie dans le secteur public et privé. Il a notamment travaillé dans plusieurs institutions internationales telles que le Groupe de la Banque mondiale et la Chambre de commerce internationale, où il dirigeait la pratique de la conformité et de la gestion du changement. Il est chercheur indépendant en économie, en sociologie et en droit pour différentes institutions académiques.

Dès 2009, avec sa pièce de théâtre autoproduite « Himmel ist vorüber » en Allemagne, Vedran a dessiné les bases d’Amour Constitutionnel en mettant l’accent sur la comparaison entre la stabilité dans les démocraties et les relations monogames / ouvertes.

Il a étudié le droit, l’économie et le management à Sciences Po Paris et à l’Université de Columbia, ainsi qu’à la Harvard Business School et la Wharton School de l’Université de Pennsylvanie (Penn). Il a également obtenu une spécialisation en Psychologie Positive avec Penn.

 

Louisa T. Stuwe est une experte en politiques publiques et a dédié toute sa carrière à l’élaboration et la mise en œuvre de politiques, projets et stratégies dans un large éventail de secteurs : public (Ministère de la Santé, France), privé (entreprise pharmaceutique multinationale), organisations internationales (Organisation mondiale de la santé et Groupe de la Banque mondiale) et cabinets de conseil. .

Elle aime chanter et le spectacle vivant – c’est pourquoi elle a travaillé comme bénévole en tant que journaliste-chroniqueuse pour le Festival de théâtre d’Avignon en 2017, véritable carrefour annuel de la vie culturelle française, incarnant les liens entre art et politique.

Louisa a étudié l’administration publique et la politique internationale à Sciences Po Paris et l’Université de Georgetown, ainsi que la santé publique à l’Ecole des hautes études en santé publique (EHESP). Elle détient aussi un certificat complémentaire en business de l’Université de Harvard.