REWIND #METOO

REWIND #METOO

Love and Politics? Politics simply refers to a system that organizes life between people in a society. A relationship is a microcosm of all that: it organizes the life of two people. This is where the adventure begins.

Amour Constitutionnel’s ambition is to make people aware of how their relationships are the mere reflection of politics, and vice versa. We strive to enhance and encourage the notion that after all, love, one of our humanity’s biggest mysteries, can be explained. Amour Constitutionnel gives courage and hope that ultimately… everyone can seize power.

The Amour Constitutionnel Workshops
Launch: Fall 2017, Paris

The “End of Emotions !?” is a series of innovative workshops with the multidisciplinary Amour Constitutionnel approach : a place of engagement somewhere between short films, music, literature, exercises and academia. The objective is to open participants’ minds to new perspectives toward self-realization and well-being via interpersonal and professional practical enhancement, based on solid theoretical grounds from the social, political and economic sciences.

The workshops “End of Emotions !?” are being planned as follows :

  1. Love & Democracy: the Fundamentals 
  2. Love & Democracy: the Specifics
  3. Helpless Prince(ss) ? Never again!
  4. Pursuit of (Job) Happiness: Climbing or Crushing the Corporate Ladder ?
  5. The Potential of Addictions : Recycling Your Flaws
  6. “Master of your Life” or how to… Become the Person you Want to Fu*k !

Inspired by North American liberal arts colleges and the concept of Positive Psychology, we have created a mind-blowing and cutting-edge concept :

Imagine yourself at a rock concert, then again as a freshman in a crowded lecture hall for your first class in college, then again as the hero in a romantic novel… totally absorbed and drifting away… before the alarm bell wakes you up from the daily routine… and suddenly you are in the center of attention, picking up the mic and designing your own life.

The Amour Constitutionnel workshops are a fresh, innovative and fun experience that will give you a new outlook, perspective and the essential resources you need to get ahead. It is something that goes beyond a corporate seminar, a personal coaching session, a rock concert, or even a rollercoaster ride.

Why the “End of Emotions !?”

Aren’t emotions a good thing? Yes, they are! As long as they are not overwhelming and blurring your decision-making. The idea of the “End of Emotions !?” workshops is to ask the right questions at the right time, and thereby working with your emotions in a skillful way.

The idea of making your emotions become your best friend to leverage them into greater fulfillment, personal success, and overall happiness while turning them into your ally and allowing them to work for and not against you is the goal of the workshop series.

The workshops range from topics as diverse as relationships, corporate life, work-life balance to family traditions and addictions. Where one set of emotions ends, another one begins.

Emotions are everywhere !

Workshop format

Workshops will take place in groups of up to 15 people in central Paris. Each seminar is interactive and will last approximately 1 hour 15 minutes.

How to sign up for the workshops?

Click here to sign up for the newsletter in order to be informed about upcoming workshops and check out our facebook page for updates.

Love & Democracy: the fundamentals

People usually satisfy their need to belong and to love by entering an intimate relationship. This workshop is for everyone who wants to approach his or her intimate relationships from a political angle. Political in this context refers to the specific power plays that exist…

Read more

Love & Democracy: the specifics

Love is a powerful force. This force – sometimes way too strong – must be tamed if use is to be made of it. Just as modern societies organize their lives around political systems, people approach and organize love by entering different systems – or…

Read more

Helpless Prince(ss) ? Never again!

Once upon a time, there was beautiful princess with stunningly dark eyes named Felicita who lived in a fortress and felt protected from all the evil in the world… One day though, she met a young man traveling from far abroad, spending a few days…

Read more

The Potential of Addictions : Recycling Your Flaws

Addictions have multiple facets and differing lifespans. They stop from time to time, or are just present every day, minute and second. Some people have one addiction, while others have five. They can drive you to do crazy things, which don’t seem so crazy to…

Read more

Become the person you want to fu*k

Become the person you want to fu*k

Amour et Politique? La politique, c’est un système qui organise la vie entre les gens dans une société. Une relation de couple, c’est son microcosme : le couple organise la vie entre deux personnes. C’est là où l’aventure commence.

Amour Constitutionnel a l’intention de démontrer que les relations interhumaines sont tout simplement un reflet de la politique, et vice-versa. Que finalement, l’amour, l’un des plus grands mystères de l’humanité, peut s’expliquer. Amour Constitutionnel veut insuffler courage et audace pour permettre à tous de prendre le pouvoir.

The Amour Constitutionnel Workshops
Launch: Fall 2017, Paris

« End of Emotions !?» est une série d’ateliers innovants, basée sur l’approche pluridisciplinaire d’Amour Constitutionnel : un lieu d’implication, à mi-chemin entre le court-métrage, la musique, la littérature, la mise en pratique d’exercices et le milieu académique.

Les ateliers « End of Emotions !? » s’organisent ainsi :

  1. Amour & Démocratie : les fondamentaux
  2. Amour & Démocratie : les spécificités
  3. Prince(sse) en détresse ? Plus jamais !
  4. A la recherche du bonheur perdu : grimper ou dévaler les échelons de l’entreprise ?
  5. Le potentiel des addictions : recycler ses faiblesses
  6. « Réussir sa vie » ou comment… become the person you want to fu*k !

Inspirés par les collèges d’arts libéraux nord-américains ainsi que par les notions et les fondements de la psychologie positive, nous avons créé un concept étonnant et amusant : Imaginez-vous lors d’un concert de rock, puis à nouveau en tant qu’étudiant de première année à la fac dans un amphi plein à craquer pour votre premier cours magistral, puis encore comme le héros d’un roman romantique… Vous êtes absorbé-e et emporté-e par les évènements, jusqu’à ce que retentisse la sonnette d’alarme qui vous extirpe de votre routine quotidienne. Et bientôt, soudainement, vous êtes au centre de l’attention, enfin prêt-e à vous emparer du micro et à dessiner votre nouvelle vie.

Les ateliers d’Amour Constitutionnel se différencient par leur fraîcheur, leur inventivité et par l’amusement qu’ils offrent. Ils se proposent comme de nouvelles perspectives et de nouvelles ressources… bref, tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour progresser ! Ils sont davantage qu’un simple séminaire d’entreprise, qu’une séance de coaching personnel, qu’un concert de rock, qu’un tour de montagne russe.

Pourquoi « la fin des émotions » ?

Les émotions ne sont-elles pas bénéfiques ? Si, évidemment…dès lors qu’elles ne deviennent pas écrasantes ou ne brouillent votre prise de décision.  Les ateliers « End of Emotions !? » souhaitent donc vous apprendre à vous poser les bonnes questions au bon moment, à travailler avec vos émotions en toute sérénité et à les apprivoiser.

Faire de vos émotions vos meilleures alliées, travailler avec et non contre elles, vous permettra de les mettre à profit afin d’atteindre vos objectifs de réussites personnelles, facilitera votre épanouissement, votre bonheur et améliorera, plus généralement, votre qualité de vie.

Les ateliers incluent des sujets aussi variés que les relations, la vie d’entreprise, l’équilibre entre vie professionnelle et vie privée, les traditions familiales, les addictions… Là où un cycle d’émotions arrive à sa fin, un nouveau commence. Les émotions sont partout !

Format des ateliers

Les ateliers auront lieu dans le centre de Paris et se dérouleront avec des groupes pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 15 personnes. Chaque séminaire est interactif et dure environ 1 heure et 15 minutes.

Comment s’inscrire aux ateliers ?

Cliquez ici pour vous inscrire à notre newsletter et suivez notre page Facebook pour les ateliers à venir.

Amour & Démocratie : les fondamentaux

Vous passez votre temps à chercher la femme ou l’homme de votre vie, à tenter de faire vivre vos sentiments dans une vie à deux, à mettre du sens dans vos tourbillons d’émotions. Le premier atelier d’Amour Constitutionnel se veut être une introduction à notre…

Read more

Amour & Démocratie : les spécificités

L’amour est une force puissance. Cette force, que vous peinez parfois à supporter, doit être apprivoisée. Et enfin, vous pourrez vous en servir. Tout comme les sociétés modernes s’organisent autour de systèmes politiques, les gens abordent et structurent l’amour en entrant dans des « systèmes…

Read more

Prince / Princesse en détresse ? Plus jamais !

Il était une fois une belle princesse. Elle avait des yeux sombres magnifiques. Elle était nommée Felicita et vivait dans une forteresse où elle se sentait à l’abri de tous les maux du monde ... Un jour, la princesse rencontra un jeune homme venu d’un…

Read more

Le potentiel des addictions : recycler ses faiblesses

Les addictions sont des phénomènes aux multiples facettes et à durée de vie variable. Elles s’expriment ponctuellement, s'arrêtent parfois de temps en temps, ou sont aussi présentes tous les jours, chaque minute et chaque seconde. Certaines personnes n’en ont qu’une, d'autres en ont cinq. Les…

Read more